Cubeception Episode 3 has been Unleashed!

I finally managed to record and upload episode three of my playthrough of the neglected but awesome adventure map Cubeception! 

Watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1P6C-R2x_c

I had a lot of fun recording it, and lost track of time a little. But this time my edits worked! 

Go! Watch it! You’ll laugh regardless; either because you think I’m funny or because I fail so miserably at it. Still a success in my book! Don’t forget to leave a like and if you want more, hit subscribe!

Leave a Reply

